From the Home page, click "Team Templates" in the left sidebar.
Move your cursor over the template you want to delete.
Click the trash icon in the top right corner of the thumbnail.
Click Delete on the modal to confirm, and permanently delete the template from the Team Templates page. To exit without deleting, click the 'X' in the top right corner of the modal.
Note: Deleting a template from Team Templates will remove it from the Team Templates page; the template it was created from under the user's My Designs page will remain in tact and unchanged. Deleting a design shared to Team Templates will not remove it from the Team Templates page.
VENNGAGE MAKES IT EASY
Curious about upgrading? Compare our plan features side by side.