Support Centre

Publishing your design

Renée Meloche
Renée Meloche
  • Updated
Available on the following Venngage subscription plans: Free, Premium, Business and Enterprise.

What does publishing do?

Publishing creates a public link you can copy and share with others, to allow them to view your design without signing up for a Venngage account.

Venngage will host the design on our servers and provide a link for you to share to anyone you want to share your design with.

Who can share a design with a link?

Free account users can publish up to five designs, and use the public link to share their designs with others.

Users on Premium or other paid accounts can share a private link from the Share button in the top toolbar.

How do I publish my design?

Open the design you want to publish in the Venngage editor.

Select the "Share" icon from the top toolbar in the Editor. The icon looks like an arrow pointing upwards from a tray and is situated between the "Saved" (cloud) icon and the "Download" button

share icon.png

Select "Publish" to open the publish tab. You can also access the "Publish" tab from the Download menu.

Review the information on the tab; publishing your design will make it visible to anyone on the web who has the link.

Change the title of your design if you want to replace the default. Type your new title into the text field under the "Public title" heading.

Copy the URL under "Public link" to view your design, or to share it in an email, post, webpage or message.

publish design.gif

 

The feature(s) discussed in this article is available on the following Venngage subscription plans: Free, Premium, Business and Enterprise.

Curious about upgrading? Compare our plan features side by side.

Was this article helpful?

23 out of 44 found this helpful

Have more questions? Submit a request