Support Centre

Deleting your account

Renée Meloche
Renée Meloche
  • Updated

Available on the following Venngage subscription plans: Free, Premium, Business and Enterprise.

Note: the following steps show you how to permanently delete your account. Once your account is deleted, your designs cannot be recovered. 

Delete your account

Sign in to your account. From the Home page (or any other page that displays your account settings), click the "Account" icon on the top right corner (the circle with your initials in the top righthand corner of window). 

A close-up of the Account icon in the top bar of the Venngage website. Next to a blue button with the words 'Invite Team', a small black and white icon of a question mark in a circle appears; to the right of this is a grey circle icon with the intials 'JL' displayed inside in white letters, according to the intials of the user's name. The drop-down menu under the Account icon is visible, with the 'My Account' option highlighted by a red outline. Under this is the option to Sign Out.

Click "My Account" to open your account settings.

On the Profile tab of your Account page, click Delete Account under "Account type".

A user clicks on the Account icon in the top bar of the Venngage website and access the My Account page, as described above. The user then clicks Delete Account on the Profile tab of the account page, and enter their email address into the modal box that appears, overlaying the screen. The user clicks Delete My Account and they are redirected to the login page of the Venngage website, their account deleted.

Enter the email address associated with your account into the modal (box). 
Click "Delete my account" to permanently delete your account or "No" to close the modal (box).
 

Delete all data associated with your account

To request all data collected by Venngage associated with your account be deleted, email us at info@venngage.com.
 
 

 

 

Was this article helpful?

9 out of 15 found this helpful

Have more questions? Submit a request