Support Centre

Delete a Folder

Patrick Gabriel
Patrick Gabriel
  • Updated
Available on the following Venngage subscription plans: Business and Enterprise.

 

  1. Click on the Folder you want to delete.
  2. From inside the Folder, click the Folder name in the header to bring up the drop-down menu.
  3. Click Remove, the last option in the menu that appears with a trash can icon next to it as in the GIF below
  4. Click the "Delete" button in the Delete Folder modal box that pops up. If you don't want to delete the Folder, click "Cancel.

 

 

You will have an option to delete infographics in the folder or automatically move them to the My Designs page.

 

Confirm Delete Folder.png

Curious about upgrading? Compare our plan features side by side.

Was this article helpful?

0 out of 0 found this helpful

Have more questions? Submit a request