Support Centre

Saving a design

Renée Meloche
Renée Meloche
  • Updated

Our Editor has an auto-save function that automatically saves your work as you go.

How does auto-save work?

Start designing, and check the Save to Cloud icon. It shows you the last time the Editor automatically saved your design.

The Save to Cloud icon is located in the top toolbar, next to the Share and Download buttons.

Autosave.png

 

Close the Editor any time and come back to access your work just the way you left it.

How can I check my work is saved?

The "Save to Cloud" icon will update every time changes are made in the document. It will update as you make changes. 

The auto-save feature refreshes automatically every time you make a change on the design canvas in the Editor. 

 

Your saved designs are always accessible from the My Designs/Home page

 

The feature(s) discussed in this article is available on the following Venngage subscription plans: Free, Premium, Business and Enterprise.

Curious about upgrading? Compare our plan features side by side.

Was this article helpful?

6 out of 16 found this helpful

Have more questions? Submit a request