When a Team Administrator cancels their Business plan, we'll stop billing the account and all the members of their Team will have their accounts converted to a Free account. Members will not be able to access any of the shared Team Designs.
Once their account is downgraded, Team Administrators will no longer be able to add anyone to their Team.
Curious about upgrading? Compare our plan features side by side.