Share designs and see who's viewing them
Stay in the know with email notifications that let you see when someone viewed a shared design if you're on a paid Venngage plan.
The first time someone views your design, you'll automatically receive the email above.
Click the "See more insights" button to sign up future insights, including your design's total views and the time at which your design is being viewed by others.
More release notes:
Release Notes August 12 - 🚀 Powering up Groups for Enterprise users
Release Notes July 21 - Progress bar chart bug fixed, font face stabilized💪
Curious about upgrading? Compare our plan features side by side.