New Feature

Share designs and see who's viewing them

Stay in the know with email notifications that let you see when someone viewed a shared design if you're on a paid Venngage plan.

Email with the Venngage logo in the header, titled

The first time someone views your design, you'll automatically receive the email above.

Click the "See more insights" button to sign up future insights, including your design's total views and the time at which your design is being viewed by others.


More release notes:

Curious about upgrading? Compare our plan features side by side.

Did this answer your question?