New Feature

Get notified when team members comment on collaborative designs

Business and Enterprise users receive a notification when other team members leave a comment on collaborative designs.

The Top Toolbar has been upgraded with a bell icon for Notifications. Users can click the bell to open the Notifications menu, and display new comments on a collaborative design in the Venngage Editor.

Click on a comment in the Notifications menu to see the comment on the design.

[animate output image]

[GIF description: User opens a design in the Venngage editor and clicks the red "Notification" button (a bell icon) in the right corner of the top toolbar to open a comment on their design. End description.]


See more release notes:

Curious about upgrading? Compare our plan features side by side.

Did this answer your question?