Available on the following Venngage subscription plans: Free, Premium, Business and Enterprise.

What does publishing my design do?

Publishing your design creates a public link you can copy and share with others, to allow them to view your design without signing up for a Venngage account.

Venngage will host the design on our servers and provide a link for you to share to anyone you want to share your design with.

Who can share a design with a link?

Free account users can publish up to five designs, and use the public link to share their designs with others.

Users on Premium or other paid accounts can share a private link from the Share button in the top toolbar.

How do I publish my design?

Open the design you want to publish in the Venngage editor.

Click Publish on the top right corner of the toolbar, and click the green "Publish" button from the drop-down options, as in the GIF below. This will bring up a window that allows you to rename your design before you publish it.

The user clicks the

Enter a new title, then click "Publish" at the bottom of the window. If you're not ready to publish, you can click "Close" to go back to editing your design without publishing.

A user enters a new name for their design in the window described above, then clicks

Find the public URL for your published design in the drop-down menu under the Publish button in the top toolbar.

Click the URL to see your published design. Copy the URL to share it with anyone given the link.

Want to see ahead of time how your design will look when you publish it? Click

Related Articles:

Curious about upgrading? Compare our plan features side by side.

Did this answer your question?