This article covers the following topics:

Downgrade from Business Monthly to Premium Monthly

Log into your account and follow these steps:

  1. Click Account on the top menu, then select "My Account".

  2. Select "Subscription" on the left.

  3. Scroll to the bottom of the Subscription page and click the Downgrade to Premium Monthly button.

  4. Click the Downgrade to Premium button on the pop-up.

  5. Click the Continue button to return to using Venngage.

Frequently Asked Questions

Will I get a refund?

Instead of getting a refund, our billing system will discount future charges. The discount is based on how much time you had remaining on the Business plan.

If you had just been billed for the Business plan and then you immediately switched to the Premium plan you get a larger discount on future charges. On the other hand, if you switched from Business to Premium after using up most of the month you paid for on business, you get a smaller discount on future charges. 

If you would prefer a refund, please reach out to our team through chat or by emailing info@venngage.com.

I don’t see the option to downgrade to Premium. What do I do?

Reach out to us through chat or by emailing info@venngage.com. We can help you downgrade your subscription. 

Related articles:


Did this answer your question?