Available on the following Venngage subscription plans: Free, Premium, Business and Enterprise.

There are two ways to make a copy of your design: from inside the Editor while you're working on the design, or from your My Templates page.

From the My Designs page

Go to the Home page to access My Designs; this is the page where all of your designs are collected.

From

Hover your mouse over the design you want to duplicate. Click the gear icon on the top right corner of the design, and in the drop-down menu click Make a Copy, as pictured in the GIF below.

The user mouses over a design preview tile on the

When you're ready to start editing, mouse over the preview tile of the duplicate design and click the "Edit"button.

When you duplicate a design, the copy will be created with

Rename the file by clicking on its title where it appears across the bottom of the design preview tile, or from inside the design Editor.

From inside the Editor

Open the design in the Editor (click "Edit" on the design tile). From the top toolbar, click Settings (or the gear icon) and click the "Make a Copy" button, as in the GIF below:

This will create a copy of your design and automatically open it in a new tab. Change the file name from the default by typing in the top toolbar where the file name appears.


Related Articles:

Curious about upgrading? Compare our plan features side by side.

Did this answer your question?