Our editor has a reliable auto-saving function. As you start designing, there is a section in the top toolbar that tells you when your design was last saved. This makes saving your work hassle-free. You can access your work at any time just the way you have left it.

Your designs are automatically saved as you work. When you have the editor open, you should see the time your design was last saved on the top left corner. 

You can close a design at any point and when you log in again, you can find the work that you have done so far under My Designs. 

Related articles:

Did this answer your question?